Delete a Space
Go to the Space that you want to delete. In the upper right corner of the Space, you will find a button (...). Click on the three dots.
After clicking the button, a menu opens. Click on Delete to remove the Space from your account.
Are you sure? Please make sure that you want to delete the Space. If you are, click Yes.
Once a space is deleted, the Space is gone and can't be restored! All the used files are still in de the file manager.